Here are multiple steps making sure an app is fully disconnected from your 📱 and other accounts:

Delete all your data on the app. You can usually find an option to delete stored data under menu titles like “privacy,” “account settings,” or “security“.

✅ Log in to your account through a web browser, if possible. Sometimes you’ll find additional settings available through the desktop version of the app.

Unlink or revoke any Facebook or Google integrations, finding the “linked accounts” option and removing the app or link. You can also remove integrations through the linked account instead. Just sign in to it, check your settings to see which apps they share data with, and then delete what you no longer use.

✅ If you can’t find any information about deleting your data on an app, contact the app’s customer service team and request in writing that your data be completely deleted.